X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hi. see everyone the day~

hi~

Hi.
    I will be attending defcon. I will be flying alone by airplane.
    I'm afraid and nervous because I have no experience with defcon, and I really expect I will be harassed.
    Last edited by sat0100; July 1, 2005, 01:15.

I suspect English is not your native language. Your content has been altered in the quote below:
    Originally posted by sat0100
    Hi.
    I will be attending defcon. [removed]I will be flying alone by airplane.
    I'm afraid and nervous because I have no experience with defcon, and I really expect I will be harassed.(?guessing?)
    Read The Rules. Only submit a post if you have a related question, or have something worth-while to post. When you choose to ask a question, first search to make sure you question has not been answered, and to put your post in a related thread. If the thread is older than 2 weeks, the content you provide better be interresting.

If you want to save this thread, why not ask a new question?
    Examples:
    "Hello, I am from [country here] and I want to know if non-americans will be treated poorly and harassed more than americans attending DefCon. Can you provide me with help for non-American people who do not speak English as their native language and going to DefCon for the first time?"

This is offer is time limited.
    Last edited by TheCotMan; June 30, 2005, 22:54.

Comment

Originally posted by sat0100
      hi~

I'm afraid and nervous because I have no experience with defcon, and I really expect I will be harassed.
      You probably will be. Unless you're a big time loser, and then people won't be any attention to you.. But don't worry, I got sexually harrassed all the time by guys at DefCon, I think it's cause I'm built like Adonis.

Comment

Why wait until defcon to harass you? I think the harassment has already started.

Comment

Originally posted by highwizard